top of page

Have You Read "The Great Deep" Webcomic Yet?

Updated: Dec 16, 2023

Have you read "The Great Deep" webcomic yet? Here's a sample of what I've uploaded on my "comics" page! If you like it, please let me know what you think of the story so far! ;) You can read more comics and stories in the "Comics" section of my website! I'm uploading a new page every Friday. Enjoy!








What do you think about Glacia and Snowflake's big idea to go to the ice cave? Would you go?

Thanks for reading! Please be sure to become a member of my site, like this post, and share with your friends! Getting my book seen more places will help me to grow my audience and keep me creating regularly. Thanks and God bless! Don't forget to let you light shine!


Enjoyed this post? Please help support the making of these books by buying Heather a coffee.


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page