top of page

The Great Deep~ Book Update!


Press the arrows on this slide to read the story so far!

Update on My WebComic, The Great Deep!

Hello, friends! I hope you have enjoyed reading my webcomic, The Great Deep, so far! I have enjoyed creating this story and have been trying my best to post updated pages every week. Before launching my webcomic, I had already drawn many of the pages ahead, but lately I haven't been able to work on this story regularly, and now I have posted the last page that I had made ahead of time (Page 11). So I'm afraid that I may not be able to post once a week anymore. But I will try my best to get back on creating this story ASAP! and will post every chance I get! ;) I also wanted to say that I am posting on Saturday's now instead of Fridays. I hope to keep posting once a week, but it may take me a little time to get back into the swing of things. ;)

Please leave me a comment and tell me what you think of the story so far! I would love to hear from you!

Please help support the making of this book!


All content on this website is copyrighted by Heather Stinnett a.k.a. Light of Life Books, all rights reserved. No part of her books, comics, images or writing may be copied or distributed in any way without her written permission.

bottom of page